21UAAA



Directors

Name Position Contact
Gary Bell President gbell@CalmAir.com
Don Harvey Director Corporate Sponsorship don.harvey2020@gmail.com
Tim Scharer Secretary/Treasurer tim.scharer@icloud.com
Stacey Kulbacki Director Winnipeg South Rep kulbacki@mymts.net
Scott Macleod Director Scott.MacLeod@pfizer.com
Steve Martens Director marteeno@mts.net
Kerry Trager General Manager kerryt24@mymts.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information