13U A - Charleswood Hawks



Staff

Name Position Contact
Neil Gordon Head Coach neil_gordon@outlook.com
204-299-5262
Chris Wantizing Assistant Coach cwantzing@shaw.ca
Chad Tristram Assistant Coach tristram@mymts.net
Mike Gillam Assistant Coach michael@gillam.tv
Bill Hunter Assistant Coach wmhunter@gmail.com
Evan Robinson Apprentice Coach evrob7@gmail.com
Yan Jennifer H&S coordinator jennifer.yan2021@gmail.com
Tara Wantzing Manager tarac@shaw.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information