Sep. 11, 2019

First Annual Winnipeg South Baseball Awards Banquet

September 10th, 2019

Award Winners:

Players of the Year:

11UA - Xavier Beaubien, Fort Garry Giants

11UAA - Matthew Peitsch, Charleswood Goldeyes

13UA - Myles Dixon, Fort Garry Giants

13UAA - Parker Rolston, Fort Garry Giants

13UAAA - Josh Randle, Winnipeg South Chiefs

15UA - Carter Kulchyski, South Winnipeg Trailblazers 1

15UAA - Nicholas Guberman, Charleswood Goldeyes

15UAAA - Josh Filmon, Winnipeg South Chiefs

18UA - Nicolas Koop, Fort Garry Sox

18UAA - Adam Flatt and Sean Flatt, Fort Garry Giants

18UAAA - Jake Hruska, Winnipeg South Chiefs

Female Player of the Year - Mikayla Nordman, Fort Garry Sox

Challenger Player of the Year - Liam Frain

Youth Umpire of the Year - Andrew Cundill

Volunteers of the Year - Kim Turner and Lori Vassart

Grassroots Coach of the Year - Doug Lockhart 18UA Corydon Comets

Grassroots Team of the Year - 15UAA MacDonald Yankees

High Performance Coach of the Year - Morgan de Pena 18UAAA WS Chiefs

High Performance Team of the Year - 15U AAA Winnipeg South Chiefs

Anthony Block Memorial Spirit of the Game Award - Braeden Kulbacki, 15U AAA Winnipeg South Chiefs

Congratulations to all our award winners!


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.