WSMBA Awards 2023

2023 WSMBA Award Winners

Congratulations to the following individuals and teams who were winners at our WSMBA Awards event on September 13, 2023

Players of the Year:



11UA - Maddon Wrixon - MacDonald Yankees Black 



11UAA - Jeter Ceslak - MacDonald Yankees



13UA - Luca Hrabchak - Fort Garry Giants


13UAA - Chase Berard - Fort Garry Giants



13UAAA - JT Romu - Winnipeg South Wolves




15UA - Oscar Latimer - Corydon Comets



15UAA - David Sudoski - Charleswood Dodgers



15UAAA -  Logan Patterson - Winnipeg South Wolves (accepted by coach Jeff Bouchard)




18UA - Sam Kuxhaus - Corydon Comets



18UAA - Andrew Nesbitt - Corydon Comets (accepted by coach Colin Smith)



18UAAA - Carter Reimer - Winnipeg South Wolves 



Female Player of the Year:  Kennedy Smith - Corydon Comets



Youth Umpire of the Year:  Michael Carlberg (accepted by Gary Bell)



Volunteer of the Year: Matt Tallman



Grassroots Coach of the Year:   Gary Bell - Charleswood Dodgers



Grassroots Team of the Year: 11U Fort Garry Giants



High Performance Team of the Year:  15UAAA Winnipeg South Wolves 



Anthony Block Memorial Spirit of the Game Award:   Gavin MacDonald - Corydon Comets



Challenger Award  - Joaquin Andres

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information