Contacts


Gary Bell

President

president@winnipegsouth.net

 

Jared Carlberg

Umpire Scheduler

jared.carlberg@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204)223-0072

 

Riley Nordman

WSMBA Umpire In Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net

Phone: (204)794-6324

 

Stacey Kulbacki

Charleswood Place Booking and Inquiries

vpfacilities@winnipegsouth.net

 

Stephen Ceslak

president@macdonaldminorball.ca

11UA Regular Season and Regional Playoff Convenor

 

 

TBA

13UA Regular Season and Regional Playoff Convenor

 

 

Kory Patterson

Website Admin

admin@winnipegsouth.net

 

Winnipeg South Minor Baseball Association Clubs 

Charleswood Minor Baseball

Contact: Diane Anderson

Email: charleswood@winnipegsouth.net

Corydon Community Club

Contact: Tramer Ray

Email: corydon@winnipegsouth.net

Contact: Abbie Bajon

Email: abajon@corydoncc.com 

Fort Garry Community Club

Contact: Shane Anderson

Email: ftgarry@winnipegsouth.net

Macdonald Minor Ball Association

Contact: Stephen Ceslak

Email: president@macdonaldminorball.ca

Riverview Community Center

Contact: Jason Hoeppner

Email: riverview@winnipegsouth.net

South Winnipeg Community Club

formerly Richmond Kings and Waverley Heights

Contact: David Craw

Email: swccbaseball@shaw.ca

St. Norbert

Contact: Don Lapointe

Email: baseball@stnorbertcc.ca

Tuxedo

Contact: Sheryl Singer

Email: tuxedo@winnipegsouth.net

 

 

Winnipeg South Minor Baseball Association Board Members

Gary Bell

President

president@winnipegsouth.net

 

Wes Penner

Past-President / Coach Development

pastpresident@winnipegsouth.net

 

Morgan Secord

Secretary / Website Admin

secretary@winnipegsouth.net

 

Teri-Lynn Harms

Treasurer

treasurer@winnipegsouth.net

 

Sandy Maskiw

VP Sport Development

vpgrassroots@winnipegsouth.net

 

Mark Bullion

VP High Performance

vphp@winnipegsouth.net

 

Stacy Kulbacki

VP Facilities

vpfacilties@winnipegsouth.net

 

VACANT

VP Player Development

 

Don Harvey

VP Fundraising

vpfundraising@winnipegsouth.net

 

Riley Nordman

Umpire in Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net

204-794-6324

 

Kyla Shore

AAA Chairperson

aaa@winnipegsouth.net

 

Kevin Segall

Scheduler

schedule@winnipegsouth.net

 

Diane Anderson

Registrar

registrar@winnipegsouth.net

 

Cody Benson

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@winnipegsouth.net

 

 

Directors at Large

Andrew Barron 

Tracey Barron

Mark Bullion

Curtis DePena

Vickie Derksen

Darren Hardy

Don Harvey

Stephen Martens

Scott McLeod

Kal Paull

Tom Quark

Jon Romu

Tyler Russell

Matt Tallman

Winston Smith

Lori Vassart

Mike Weekes

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information