Contacts


Wes Penner

President

president@winnipegsouth.net

 

Kevin Kozielec

Umpire Scheduler (All Clubs except Macdonald)

kevkoz9@mymts.net

 

Corey Thiessen

Umpire Convenor for Macdonald

 

Riley Nordman

WSMBA Umpire In Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net

204-794-6324

 

Lori Vassart 

Charleswood Place Booking and Inquiries

aaa@winnipegsouth.net

 

Christine Menzies Irwin 

11UA Regular Season and Regional Playoff Convenor

christine_menzies@hotmail.com

204-296-7473

 

Roger Petursson 

13UA Regular Season and Regional Playoff Convenor

rjp238@gmail.com

 

 

Kim Turner

Website Admin

admin@winnipegsouth.net

 

Winnipeg South Minor Baseball Association Clubs 

Charleswood Minor Baseball

Contact: Diane Anderson

Email: charleswood@winnipegsouth.net

Corydon Community Club

Contact: Tramer Ray

Email: corydon@winnipegsouth.net

Fort Garry Community Club

Contact: Stuart MacRae

Email: ftgarry@winnipegsouth.net

Macdonald Minor Ball Association

Contact: Kalam Paull

Email: president@macdonaldminorball.ca

Riverview Community Center

Contact: Jason Hoeppner

Email: riverview@winnipegsouth.net

South Winnipeg Community Club

formerly Richmond Kings and Waverley Heights

Rally Cap and Grandslam Contact: Tony Staruch

Email: vpgrassroots@winnipegsouth.net

11U+ Contact: David Craw

Email: swccbaseball@shaw.ca

St. Norbert

Contact: Don Lapointe

Email:baseball@stnorbertcc.ca

Tuxedo

Contact: Sheryl Singer

Email: tuxedo@winnipegsouth.net

Winnipeg South Minor Baseball Association Board Members

Wes Penner

President

president@winnipegsouth.net

204-793-3414

 

Mike Anderson

Past-President

pastpresident@winnipegsouth.net

 

Kim Turner

Secretary / Website Admin

admin@winnipegsouth.net

 

Teri-Lynn Harms

Treasurer

treasurer@winnipegsouth.net

 

Tony Staruch

VP Grassroots / Sport Development

vpgrassroots@winnipegsouth.net

 

Tracy Barron

VP High Performance

vphp@winnipegsouth.net

 

Stacy Kulbacki

VP Facilities (Acting)

vpfacilties@winnipegsouth.net

 

Vacant

VP Coach and Player Development

 

Shantelle Cnockaert

VP Fundraising

vpfundraising@winnipegsouth.net

 

Riley Nordman

Umpire in Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net

204-794-6324

 

Lori Vassart

AAA Chairperson

aaa@winnipegsouth.net

 

Murray Wiegand

Registrar / Scheduling

registrar@winnipegsouth.net

 

Andrew Barron

Director at Large

 

Mike Weekes

Director at Large

 

Patrick Campbell

Director at Large

 

Doug Quark

Director at Large

 

Conrad Nordman

Director at Large

 

Winston Smith

Director at Large

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.