Contacts


Wes Penner

President

president@winnipegsouth.net
204-793-3414


Mike Anderson

Past - President

pastpresident@winnipegsouth.net


Kim Turner

Secretary / Website Admin

admin@winnipegsouth.net


Teri-Lynn Harms

Treasurer

treasurer@winnipegsouth.net


Tony Staruch

VP Grassroots / Sport Development

vpgrassroots@winnipegsouth.net


Tracy Barron

VP High Performance

vphp@winnipegsouth.net


Stacy Kulbacki

VP Facilities (Acting)

vpfacilities@winnipegsouth.net


Vacant

VP Coach and Player Development


Shantelle Cnockaert

VP Fundraising

vpfundraising@winnipegsouth.net


Riley Nordman

Umpire in Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net
204-794-6324


Lori Vassart

AAA Chairperson

aaa@winnipegsouth.net


Murray Wiegand

Registrar / Scheduling

registrar@winnipegsouth.net


Andrew Barron

Director at Large


Mike Weekes

Director at Large


Patrick Campbell

Director at Large


Doug Quark

Director at Large


Conrad Nordman

Director at Large


Winston Smith

Director at Large


Upcoming Events


Sep. 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

1st Annual WSMBA Awards Banquet
Caisse Community Centre - La Salle, MB
Nominations Open Now!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.