Wes Penner


Mike Anderson

Past - President

Kim Turner

Website Admin

Teri-Lynn Harms


Tony Staruch

VP Grassroots / Sport Development

Tracy Barron

VP High Performance

Stacy Kulbacki

VP Facilities (Acting)


VP Coach and Player Development

Shantelle Cnockaert

VP Fundraising

Riley Nordman

Umpire in Chief

Lori Vassart

AAA Chairperson

Murray Wiegand

Registrar / Scheduling

Andrew Barron

Director at Large

Mike Weekes

Director at Large

Patrick Campbell

Director at Large

Doug Quark

Director at Large

Conrad Nordman

Director at Large

Winston Smith

Director at Large

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information