Sun
May
19
06:30 PM
Yankees Orange (S1)
Yankees Navy
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Yankees Blue
Yankees Navy
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Yankees Light Blue (OB)
Yankees Purple
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Yankees Grey
Yankees Royal (S2)
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Fort Garry A's
SW Trailblazers 1
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Fort Garry Giants
Fort Garry Red Sox
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Riverview Rangers
SW Trailblazers 2
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Fort Garry Blue Jays
practice
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Charleswood Goldeyes
Corydon Blue Jays
Mon
May
20
06:30 PM
Corydon Comets
Macdonald Yankees Grey
Thu
May
09
06:30 PM
SWCC Trailblazers #2
Macdonald Yankees Royal
2
13
Sun
May
12
06:30 PM
Charleswood Goldeyes
Charleswood Dodgers
15
6
Sun
May
12
06:30 PM
Corydon Comets
SWCC Trailblazers #2
11
4
Sun
May
12
06:30 PM
Corydon Blue Jays
Macdonald Yankees Grey
11
11
Sun
May
12
06:30 PM
Fort Garry Giants
Riverview Rangers
14
4
Sun
May
12
06:30 PM
Macdonald Yankees Navy
Macdonald Yankees Royal
17
8
Sun
May
12
06:30 PM
SWCC Trailblazers #2
Corydon Blue Jays
10
14
Sun
May
12
06:30 PM
Fort Garry Giants
Macdonald Yankees Navy
14
15
Mon
May
13
06:30 PM
SWCC Trailblazers #1
Fort Garry Giants
6
12
Mon
May
13
06:30 PM
Corydon Blue Jays
Macdonald Yankees Navy
6
16

Contacts


Gary Bell

President

president@winnipegsouth.net


Wes Penner

Past - President

pastpresident@winnipegsouth.net


Teri-Lynn Harms

Treasurer

treasurer@winnipegsouth.net


Kyla Shore

AAA Chairperson

aaa@winnipegsouth.net


Mark Bullion

VP High Performance

vphp@winnipegsouth.net


Diane Anderson

Registrar / Scheduling

registrar@winnipegsouth.net


Riley Nordman

Umpire in Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net
204-794-6324


Lori Vassart

Charleswood Place Events / Booking

cpevents@winnipegsouth.net


Don Harvey

VP Fundraising

vpfundraising@winnipegsouth.net


Sandy Maskiw

VP Grassroots / Sport Development

vpgrassroots@winnipegsouth.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information